Members of the Institute for Modelling and Simulation of Biomechanical Systems

Head of Institute


Chair for Continuum Biomechanics and Mechanobiology

Chair for Computational Biophysics and Biorobotics

Researchers Associated with the Institute

Stellv. Gruppenleiter "Computergestützte Biomechanik" (Fraunhofer)
Phone: +49 711 711 970 - 3609
Long-term Visiting PhD Student from Anadolu University

Vera Tahedl

Administrative Associate (Röhrle group)


Christine Schreiber

Administrative Associate (Schmitt group)

To the top of the page